Walnut – cool new expense tracking app

jabberjz

My work over the past few months has seen me increasingly work in the space where banking, digital & design intersect. My new blog posts would focus on my learnings and experiences from this space.

Today’s blog talks about a new app that I tried out. It is cool, easy, personalized and I can foresee a lot of similar apps coming up in this same space in the near future, especially in India.

Handheld portable devices viz. smartphones and its’ cousins phablets and tablets are selling like hot cakes owing to demand from the middle class with increased purchasing power. A plethora of paid as well as free apps or applications which provide a range of functionalities – ranging from traditional to advanced such as banking and heavy analytics – add to their attraction. So much so that some powerful portable devices are fast becoming the primary devices for the…

View original post 523 mots de plus

Par défaut