Your Very Own Personalised Image Search Engine using python.

Python for the everything lazy.

For last couple of  weeks I had gone on a voyage that took me around India to places I have always wanted to go. My parents decided that we should celebrate my birthday in the foothills of himalayas. Which was a brilliant, as it was something I longed for , a break from the regular city life and move into the hilly sides of the country with treacherous roads  winding into blinds corners and tea garden in the north eastern state of india called sikkim. The journey was brilliant and stay was even better.10582310_10203006296852231_1634530816_n

As it happens in all such journeys, we clicked numerous photographs posing in different  stances to settle for the best ones. With so many photographs and my mums request to show all the clicks that were taken at a particular site I was bogged with a tedious task that required a lot of human effort and…

View original post 1 353 mots de plus

Par défaut