WHAT UP INTERNET?!

"You're Tall. Do You Play Basketball?!"

I’ve been meaning to make a blog for quite some time now despite the fact it’s not the « cool » thing to do anymore, but with my introductory Computer Science class in college requiring it I finally have no excuse not to. I am required to post at least once a week for school purposes, however I intend on continuing to post on here after the end of the semester as, again, I have always wanted to have a blog. Not sure if hearing about Barney constantly complaining about no one reading his blog in « How I Met Your Mother » is what sparked this interest or not, but I love to write and have been lacking a sufficient outlet to express what I believe to be one of my few talents.

I know there are millions of other blogs out there so I know what you are probably thinking: how do…

View original post 413 mots de plus

Par défaut