Week 1

CS313e Fall 2014: Shahista Lakhani

I am excited for another semester of a computer science course. I took CS 303E last fall and enjoyed that class. I am slightly afraid that I might be out of practice though. I have not had much experience with Python after that course. I think that I might have to work harder than others to understand the examples and write code. But, there are many resources on the Internet for extra practice, such as http://www.codecademy.com/ I have used the website a few times and it was very helpful. I used it while taking CS 303E and the additional practice was especially useful.

When I entered the class Wednesday morning, I was shocked at how packed the class was. I walked in a minute or two before class started, and I had a hard time finding a seat. Every seat was taken. The layout of the room is also different…

View original post 294 mots de plus

Par défaut