My BSc in Computer Science – Results Summary

Alex Rodgers

The past three years at the University of Hull have flown incredibly fast; A good sign, that I have thoroughly enjoyed my time there studying for my BSc in Computer Science with Games Development. In fact, it was probably one of the best decisions I ever made, despite how hard it was to take up the challenge as a 27 year old with commitments and nearly 10 years since prior academic study.

My plan will now be to continue on at Hull University to study a post-graduate MSc degree in Computer Science. Relocation and seeking employment will be on the cards aferwards, but I can rest assured having ‘put my all’ into the past several years, I am proud of the results I have acheived and I certainly never expected to do as well as I did, acheiving a First Class honours degree. Below is a summary of my results…

View original post 322 mots de plus

Par défaut