I am still at the beginning level of Computer Science!!

Heap & Sharp

And really feeling bad!! as I prepare for the Hacker Earth challenge and suddenly realizing that you are nothing !! As I fail in solving 90% of the problems I tried. With a dream to end, at least in #ThoughtWorks , and reading the book of GayleLaakman, am feeling really disappointed!! Well, its  somewhat late, now I am going to restart!! As now I fixed a target and to demolish each one as the array looks like

[c++, Algorithms, Design Patterns, CCI,].

And this time ,I feels much better!! and Determined, and I can now blame the ecosystem I was brought up, as a computer science student, I never learned these stuffs deeply. Well it was my responsibility to search for that path, and I didn’t and later realizing this path is the ideal one for a computer science student, Now I can see many languages becoming popular day by…

View original post 78 mots de plus

Par défaut