(Part 2) // Installing a SSL Certificate and don’t die while is trying to do it.

Carlos German Cruz

Okay, after receive some emails from the web hosting provider inmotionhosting.com, Today early, finally I have received the info with the RSA key…,
I will hide some train of chars by security reasons, the email looks like this:

Sin título-1

Usually you must think that the next step is more complex, wrong idea (in this case), …

The next step is only to open your panel (where you have bought the SSL certificate) and follow the next instructions:

https://www.namecheap.com/support/knowledgebase/article.aspx/794/67/how-to-activate-ssl-certificate

I know, I know, may be you can say something like: why you don’t explain everything here, under this post?, okay, the first answer is because the info « already exist »… in the link, only, you will need to re-use a link, and the second one reason is because is a little bit tired for me to think and write in english hehe … Usually I do one thing with 2 goals in mind.

View original post 100 mots de plus

Par défaut