Passed the 640-722!

The CCIE Journey

I sat for the CCNA Wireless exam (640-722) last week and passed!
I utilized the Official Certification Guide, and CBR Nuggets.
I had also purchased a 2504, prior to getting the OCG and finding out that the exam is based around 7.0 code and not the 7.3+ code I had assumed it would be on (hence the need for a newer WLC).

Getting into studying for the exam and taking it, I must say I am a little disappointed on the material covered from a code standpoint. The exam was recently refreshed (used to be 640-721) and they still went with using old code (7.0 and WCS). While I appreciate this from a standpoint of buying practice gear (a 4400 WLC, or the NME-WLC would have been fine as it can run up to 7.2 code) I feel that the exam is dated… While there is not too much of…

View original post 63 mots de plus

Par défaut