Cisco Live! 2014

The CCIE Journey

Man have I been busy! I’ve been lacking on updates… So hopefully this makes up for it a little…

Lots of changes going on at work and the projects don’t stop creating themselves…. On top of all that fun graduate work has not slowed down one bit! Luckily I was able to take a week away from all the madness of my life and was able to attend my first ever Cisco Live!

The trip down was a long one with roughly 9 and a half hours of travel time each way, I will have to say that that was the worst part of the trip (but well worth it). This year Cisco Live was held in San Francisco, California at the Moscone Center. I did take a few pictures on the flights.

image

Unfortunately I was not able to sign up earlier enough to get one of the choice…

View original post 655 mots de plus

Par défaut