Java Virtual Developer Day: Java 2014 – May 14th

WebLogic Community

Virtual Developer Day: Java 2014 – May 14th, 2014 – 9:00 AM – 1:00 PM BST/ 10:00 AM – 2:00 PM CEST / 12:00 Noon – 4:00 PM GST / 12:00 Noon – 4:00 PM MSK

Hear from experts in Java SE 8 , Java EE 7 and Java Embedded. Get all you need to build the next generation of advanced applications in this exciting space. Watch tutorials from the experts to improve your expertise in Java, the world’s #1 development platform. Get technical information from Java experts and ask questions during live chats. This FREE virtual event will cover:

  • Java SE 8 New Features: Lambdas and more
  • The latest on the Java EE 7
  • How Java makes it easy for you to control a wide range of embedded devices

Get the latest information about Java from the experts: Java SE 8, Java EE 7 and Java Embedded. Learn about…

View original post 78 mots de plus

Publicités
Par défaut