Java!

Gypsy Cat

My flights from Saigon to Jakarta went quite smoothly, although there was an unfortunate ten hour layover in the Singapore airport. I can’t complain to much because CHG is ballin. I watched two recently released films in the movie theater, read on the sunflower garden terrace and chilled out in the lazy boy massage chairs (all complimentary)! Jakarta was busy busy busy and I knew I wouldn’t want to spend to much time there. My next destination was Yogyakarta and the only trains were leaving at 5am. I was coasting on very little sleep but decided to resist the nap and spend the day explore Jakarta so I could fall sleep early. My number one mission was to find the Fifth Game of Thrones. I knew once I was out of a big city it might be hard to get an english copy. I found a book store online that…

View original post 1 173 mots de plus

Par défaut