Giving Java A Shot

digital_macaws1.0

Since finishing my Paralegal Certificate, I have been steadily getting familiar with the Java SDK and its ample libraries. Java is such a extensive language, with its many methods and importable libraries, that I felt it would behoove me to take a refresher course at the General Assembly in Boston, MA. Let me tell you something, you cannot learn all there is to know about Java in a two day refresher course, but I was reintroduced to the verbose syntax that is the Java programming language. General Assembly is a for-profit developers education space on Melcher St. that provides intensive and immersive courses in web and backend development. While I am usually skeptical about professional education, with its focus on the abstract, I wholly recommend checking this place out.

View original post

Par défaut